Fresh CLI installs panic before returning login guidance #12
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Login()callsNewAuthenticator(cfg.Credentials)before validating either the credentials or OAuth token. With an empty configuration,cfg.Credentialsisnil, so both CLI playlist commands panic rather than returning the intended login error.